Yangzhou Koi Electric Equipment Co., Ltd. أدى ضوء الشارع,مصباح الشارع,بقيادة مصباح,مشاركة مصباح الشارع,,

مصباح الشارع ليد

فئة المنتج من مصباح الشارع ليد, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،أدى ضوء الشارع, مصباح الشارع الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من بقيادة مصباح R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
20W 30W 50W 100W سعر قائمة الطريق مصباح LED

نموذج : KY-L040

وصف المنتجات نحن رواد في تقديم مجموعة صغيرة من مصابيح LED Street Street إلى الرعاة المحترمين. يتم تصميم هذه المنتجات المعروضة بدقة في وحدة التصنيع الخاصة بنا عن طريق استخدام المواد الأولية المثالية من الدرجة التي يتم شراؤها من أكثر الباعة المعتمدين...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
قوة عالية 80W أدى ضوء الشارع للتسوق عبر الإنترنت

نموذج : KY-L039

وصف المنتجات نحن من بين المصنعين والموردين الرائدين لأضواء الشوارع LED ، التي يتم إنتاجها باستخدام مواد خام عالية الجودة. نحن نقدم مجموعة واسعة من أضواء الشوارع LED من أجل تلبية المتطلبات المتنوعة للعملاء. فهي معقولة ومعروفة على نطاق واسع لأداء...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
أنواع DC 30W من أضواء الشوارع

نموذج : KY-L038

وصف المنتجات بمساعدة المتخصصين لدينا ، تمكنا من تصنيع وتصدير وتوريد مجموعة واسعة من مصابيح الإنارة LED Street Light Luminaire. يقوم خبراء الجودة لدينا بالتحقق من ضوء الشارع هذا لإرسال مجموعة لا تشوبها شائبة لتلبية الاحتياجات المتنوعة للعملاء. تم...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
قاد CE TUV UL سعر ضوء الشارع في الهند

نموذج : KY-L037

وصف المنتجات 1. تصميم براءات الاختراع. لدينا شهادة براءة اختراع. 2. تصميم وحدات قابلة للفصل ، سهلة الصيانة والتكرار. 3. فعالية مضيئة عالية ، وتبديد الحرارة العظمى.حتى 170lm / ث . 4. خدمة الصيانة لفترة طويلة ، ما يصل إلى 7 سنوات الضمان...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
مشروع على ضوء الشارع أدى 60W

نموذج : KY-L036

وصف المنتجات 1. يرجى التأكد من الجهد أولا. إذا كان جهد المنتج 12 فولت -24 فولت ، فيجب عليك استخدام محول جهد فلزي LED. 2. يرجى التحقق من مواصفات المنتج بعناية قبل الطلب لضمان تناسب مناسب. 3. لا تفكيك أي المصابيح...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
في الهواء الطلق الطريق الشمسية ضوء الشارع ضوء القطب

نموذج : KY-L034

وصف المنتجات 1.Elegant المتكاملة للتصميم ، حالة سبائك الألومنيوم 2. 48pcs Superbright LEDs ، 2000Lumens سطوع يساوي 200W normal3.3W الألواح الشمسية والبطارية يمكن استبدالها بسهولة من قبل...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
تصميم 36 واط أدى سعر ضوء الشارع

نموذج : KY-L033

وصف المنتجات ندمج مع الإدارة القائمة على الإنسان ومهارات البحث المتميزة لشركتنا ، ونعتقد أن منتجاتنا سوف تسهم في البيئة وتوفر عالما أفضل للجيل القادم. Yangzhou KOI Electric Equipment Co.، Ltd هو خيارك الحكيم للبحث عن LED منتجات...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
قاد 50w أضواء الشوارع شركة الهند

نموذج : KY-L032

وصف المنتجات شركتنا تنفذ أساليب إدارة 5S ولديها بالفعل ISO9001: 2008 شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة. منتجاتنا لديها أيضا CE ، CB ، RoHS ، TUV ، SAA ، RCM ، ENEC ، KEMA ، وكالة الفضاء الكندية وغيرها من الشهادات المهنية. مع أكثر من 20 دولة شهادة براءة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
60w مشرق أدى ضوء الشارع كتالوج

نموذج : KY-L031

وصف المنتجات شركة KOI Electric Equipment Co.، Ltd تركز على الابتكار وتصنيع تجهيزات LED للإخراج العالي للسنوات. مع فريق R & D الاستباقي ، قوة المبيعات العاطفية والاستثنائية ومعدات الإضاءة الكافية ، تقدم Conssin Lighting منتجات إضاءة LED دقيقة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
وافق CE بنفايات LED مصباح الشارع IP65

نموذج : KY-L030

وصف المنتجات إن مصابيح الشوارع LED الخاصة بنا قابلة للتطبيق على 6-8 أمتار ، 8-10 أمتار ، 10-12 متر على الطريق. سواء كانت مخصصة للطرق السريعة أو الطرق الرئيسية أو الفروع أو طرق الانزلاق أو الحدائق العامة أو المربعات أو طرقات الحدائق أو شوارع المشاة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
DC 12V 24V LED مصباح الشارع 30W 40W 50W 60W

نموذج : KY-L029

وصف المنتجات نحن المهنية مسمار الطريق الشمسية ، عشيق الطريق العاكسة ، كل واحد في الطريق الشمسية المصنعة والمورد الطريق في الصين. نحن يمكن أن ننتج مسمار الطريق الشمسي ، عشيق الطريق العاكسة مع سعر مربط الطريق التفضيلي وأعلى جودة وفقا لمتطلباتك. للحصول...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
50W مصباح الشارع LED للاستخدام بالطاقة الشمسية

نموذج : KY-L028

وصف المنتجات لدينا نظام مراقبة الجودة الصارمة والكمال بمعيار جودة عالية في كل عملية. كشركة رائدة في تصنيع قضبان الطرق ، تشمل منتجاتنا مسامير الطرق الشمسية ، ودعامات الطرق العاكسة وغيرها من إشارات الطرق الشمسية. جميع منتجاتنا هي ISO9001: 2000 ، م...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
سعر المصنع 50W LED مصباح الشارع للبيع

نموذج : KY-L027

وصف المنتجات KOI الكهربائية كشركة مصنعة الطريق الشمسية المهنية ، ونحن متخصصون في صناعة سلامة الطريق لأكثر من 10 سنوات. التمسك بمفهوم "عالية الجودة ، سعر معقول ، أفضل خدمة ، التسليم الصحيح والعاجل" ، نلزم أنفسنا ابتكار المنتجات لتلبية...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الترويجية الساخن بيع 40W مصباح الشارع LED

نموذج : KY-L026

وصف المنتجات مع أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة في سوق LED ، في إضاءة Bosun ، نشجع ثقافة قوية تتميز بالابتكار والموثوقية والنزاهة. باعتبارها واحدة من الشركات الرائدة في مجال الإضاءة التجارية LED في الصين من أجل تبني LED كمنتج للمستقبل ، فإننا ندرك أن...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
توفير الطاقة للماء أضواء الشوارع LED المواصفات

نموذج : KY-L025

وصف المنتجات للوفاء بمتطلبات العديد من عملائنا الكرام ، نحن منخرطون في تقديم أضواء الشوارع LED. وتحت إشراف المتخصصين المهرة ، يتم تصميم وتصنيع الأضواء المقدمة لدينا باستخدام مكونات مضمونة الجودة بمساعدة أحدث التقنيات بالتوازي مع معايير الصناعة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
3 سنوات الضمان IP65 30W ourdoor الصمام مصباح الشارع

نموذج : KY-L024

وصف المنتجات نحن ملتزمون بالتخصص في تصنيع وتوريد "أضواء LED الطاقة الشمسية" متفوقة الجودة. تتوفر هذه المصابيح بمواصفات متنوعة ، وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في الهواء الطلق. المتخصصون الخبراء الذين تم توظيفهم من قبلنا يقومون بتصنيع هذه المصابيح...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
CE & RoHS IP65 LED مصابيح للاستخدام في الهواء الطلق

نموذج : KY-L023

وصف المنتجات نحن ننتج عالية الجودة LED السوبر مشرق. نحن نقدم مجموعة واسعة من LED Super Bright. نحن نستخدم المواد الخام عالية الجودة في Super Bright LED. نحن الرائدة في مجال تصنيع ومصدر أضواء الشوارع LED ، وأضواء الشوارع بالطاقة الشمسية ، والألواح...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الموفرة للطاقة مصباح الشارع LED للخارجية

نموذج : KY-L022

وصف المنتجات نقدم نموذجًا مبتكرًا ومتطورًا لمصابيح LED الضوئية التي تتجاوز 2200 لومن الضوء الأبيض الساطع والموحد. إنه البديل الأفضل لضوء الزينون 300W مع كفاءة الطاقة العالية والصيانة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
IP65 LED مصدر ضوء الشارع دون ضوء القطب للبيع

نموذج : KY-L021

وصف المنتجات شركتنا متخصصة في تزويد عملائنا المرموقين بمجموعة عالية الجودة من مصابيح LED التي تحظى بالتقدير في السوق لمتانتها ، وجودة الصديقة للبيئة وجاذبية أنيقة. هذا مصباح LED يستخدم على نطاق واسع في المكاتب ، الطرق و تطبيقات الإضاءة الخارجية....

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
حار بيع الصمام ضوء الشارع

نموذج : KY-L016

وصف المنتجات 1) تبسيط التكوين ، والمظهر الرشيق تجمع مع بيئة شوارع المدينة جيدا ؛ 2 ) أضواء الشوارع وحدات ، يمكن ضبط والتحكم في زاوية وحدات مصدر الضوء لتلبية متطلبات illuminance diffientance....

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين مصباح الشارع ليد الموردين
أضواء الشارع ليد تحقيق فائقة السطوع / الإنارة؛ وتوفير الطاقة أكثر من 70٪. تصميم وحدات خاصة ل ثيلنس (وحدات مستقلة) وفعالية مضيئة عالية، كري عالية، وسهلة للصيانة. ذكي وعزلة امدادات الطاقة (نس أشباه الموصلات واليابان روبيكون مكثف)، موثوقة ومستقرة. تلقائيا تقليل الحالية ضد درجة حرارة العمل المحموم

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Yangzhou Koi Electric Equipment Co., Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Kelvin Mr. Kelvin
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

http://www.koi-solar.com
Home > Products > LED Street Lamp

LED Street Lamp

Product categories of LED Street Lamp, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Led Street Light, Street Lamp suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Led Lamp R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
20W 30W 50W 100W LED road lamp price list

Brand: KOI

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 10000pcs monthly

Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: IP65 ISO9001 CE ROHS

Products Description We are pioneers in offering a compact range of LED Street Light to the esteemed patrons. These offered products are precision engineered at our manufacturing unit by making use of optimum grade raw material that is procured from...
China Led Street Light of with CE
DC 30W types of led street lights

Brand: KOI

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 10000pcs monthly

Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: IP65 ISO9001 CE ROHS

Products Description With the assistance of our professionals, we have been able to manufacture, export and supply a wide range of LED Street Light Luminaire. Our quality experts check this street light for dispatching flawless range to meet the...
China Manufacturer of Street Lamp
High power 80W led street light online shopping

Brand: KOI

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 10000pcs monthly

Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: IP65 ISO9001 CE ROHS

Products Description We are among the leading manufacturers and suppliers of LED Street Lights, which are produced using very high quality raw material. We offer a wide range of LED street lights in order to cater the diverse requirements of the...
Customized Led Lamp Made in China
CE TUV UL led street light price in india

Brand: KOI

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 10000pcs monthly

Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: IP65 ISO9001 CE ROHS

Products Description 1. Patent design.We have a patent certificate. 2. Detachable modular design, easy to maintain and repaire. 3. High luminous efficacy, great heat dissipation.Up to 170lm/w. 4. Longtime maintain service, up to 7 years
Professional Manufacturer of Street Lamp Post
Project on street light led 60w

Brand: KOI

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 10000pcs monthly

Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: IP65 ISO9001 CE ROHS

Products Description 1. Please confirm the voltage first. If the voltage of a product is 12V-24V, then you must use a professional LED voltage converter. 2. Please check the specifications of the product carefully before ordering to insure a proper...
China Supplier of Led Street Light
New design IP65 120w led street light

Brand: KOI

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 10000pcs monthly

Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: IP65 ISO9001 CE ROHS

Products
Expert Manufacturer of Street Lamp
Outdoor roadway solar street light pole price

Brand: KOI

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 10000pcs monthly

Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: IP65 ISO9001 CE ROHS

Products Description 1.Elegant Integrated Design,Aluminum alloy
Competitive Led Lamp China Manufacturer
Design of 36 watt led street light price

Brand: KOI

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 10000pcs monthly

Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: IP65 ISO9001 CE ROHS

Products Description Combine with our company's human-based management and the outstanding research skills, we believe our products will make contribution to the environment and provide a better world to the next generation.Yangzhou KOI Electric...
High Quality Street Lamp Post China Manufacturer
50w led street lights company india

Brand: KOI

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 10000pcs monthly

Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: IP65 ISO9001 CE ROHS

Products Description Our company carries out 5S management methods and already have ISO9001:2008 quality management system certification. Our products also have CE,CB,RoHS,TUV,SAA,RCM,ENEC,KEMA,CSA and other professional certifications. With more...
China Led Street Light Supplier
60w bright led street light catalogue

Brand: KOI

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 10000pcs monthly

Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: IP65 ISO9001 CE ROHS

Products Description KOI Electric Equipment Co.,Ltd focuses on innovation and manufacturing high output outdoor LED fixtures for years.With the proactive R&D team, passionate and extrodinary sales force and sufficient lighting equipments,...
China Factory of Street Lamp
CE RoHS approved LED street lamp IP65

Brand: KOI

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 10000pcs monthly

Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: IP65 ISO9001 CE ROHS

Products Description Our LED street lamps are applicable to 6-8 meters, 8-10 meters, 10-12 meters wide road type. Whether it is for highways, trunk roads, branches, slip roads, or parks, squares, garden roads, pedestrian streets, parking lots,...
DC 12V 24V LED street lamp 30W 40W 50W 60W

Brand: KOI

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 10000pcs monthly

Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: IP65 ISO9001 CE ROHS

Products Description We are the professional solar road stud, reflective road stud, all in one solar road stud manufacturer and supplier in China. We can produce solar road stud, reflective road stud with preferential road stud price and top quality...
50W LED street lamp for solar use

Brand: KOI

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 10000pcs monthly

Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: IP65 ISO9001 CE ROHS

Products Description We have a strict and perfect Quality Control System with high quality standard in each process. As the leading road stud manufacturer, our products include solar road studs, reflective road studs and other solar road signs. All...
Factory price 50W LED street lamp for sale

Brand: KOI

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 10000pcs monthly

Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: IP65 ISO9001 CE ROHS

Products Description KOI electric as the professional solar road stud manufacturer, we specialize in roadway safety industry for more than 10 years. Adhering to the concept of "High Quality, Reasonable Price, Best Service, Right & Prompt...
Promotional hot sale 40w LED street lamp

Brand: KOI

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 10000pcs monthly

Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: IP65 ISO9001 CE ROHS

Products Description With over 10 years of experience in the LED market, at Bosun lighting, we foster a strong culture characterized by innovation, reliability and integrity. As one of the leading LED commercial lighting company in China to adopt...
Waterproof energy saving LED street lights specifications

Brand: KOI

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 10000pcs monthly

Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: IP65 ISO9001 CE ROHS

Products Description To meet the several requirements of our esteemed clients, we are engaged in offering LED Street Lights. Under the direction of our deft professionals, our offered lights are designed and manufactured using quality assured...
3 Years warranty IP65 30W ourdoor LED street lamp

Brand: KOI

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 10000pcs monthly

Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: IP65 ISO9001 CE ROHS

Products Description We are dedicatedly engaged in manufacturing and supplying superior quality Solar LED Lights. Available in variegated specifications, these lights are widely used for outdoor. The expert professionals hired by us manufacture...
CE&RoHS IP65 LED light fixtures for outdoor use

Brand: KOI

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 10000pcs monthly

Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: IP65 ISO9001 CE ROHS

Products Description We produce high quality Super Bright LED. We offer wide range of Super Bright LED. We are using high quality raw material in Super Bright LED. We are Leading Manufacturer and Exporter of LED street lights, Solar street lights,...
Energy saving LED street lamp for outdoor

Brand: KOI

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 10000pcs monthly

Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: IP65 ISO9001 CE ROHS

Products Description We present an innovative and advanced model of LED Light Source that exceeds 2200 lumens bright and uniform white light. It is the best alternative to 300W xenon light with its high energy efficiency and maintenance free
IP65 LED street light source without light pole for sale

Brand: KOI

Packaging: Carton

Supply Ability: 10000pcs monthly

Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: IP65 ISO9001 CE ROHS

Products Description Our firm specializes in providing our prestigious clients with a quality array of LED Lamp that is appreciated in the market for their durability, eco-friendly quality and elegant appeal. This LED lamp is widely used in offices,...
China LED Street Lamp Suppliers
Led Street Lights achieve ultra brightness/luminance; energy-saving over 70%. Special modular design for theLens (independent modules) and high luminous efficacy, high CRI, easy for maintenance.Intelligent and isolated power supply (NS semiconductor and Japan Rubycon capacitor), reliable and stable; automatically reduce current against overheating working temperature
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Kelvin Mr. Kelvin
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier